Our Team

[vc_section css=”.vc_custom_1505810463088{padding-top: 50px !important;}”][vc_row ses_title=”SIDC Board”][vc_column width=”1/6″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Alfred Nehme” icon2=”envelope” soc2=”#”]President[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Nadia Badran” icon2=”envelope” soc2=”#”]Executive Director[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Saleh Srour” icon2=”envelope” soc2=”#”]Financial Director[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Souheil Jouni” icon2=”envelope” soc2=”#”]Adminstrative director[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Perla Khalil” icon2=”envelope” soc2=”#”]Medical and Social Care Director[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Caroline Makhoul” icon2=”envelope” soc2=”#”]Public Relations and Media Director[/team][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_row ses_title=”SIDC Staff” css=”.vc_custom_1505111335365{margin-top: 55px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2988″ name=”Nadia Badran” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:nbadran@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Executive Director

President of the Syndicate of the Specialists in Social Work in Lebanon

Masters in Medical Counseling

Bachelor in Social Medical Work

Founding Member of Vivre Positif

Staff since 1993

Knowledge Hub Manager since October 2013

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2989″ name=”Nina Richa” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:nricha@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Financial and Administrative Manager

Former Member of SIDC Board

Technical Certificate in Management Sciences

Staff since 1987

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2990″ name=”May Francis” icon1=”envelope”]

Accountant

Staff since 2009

[/team][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1505114973165{margin-top: 55px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2992″ name=”Nassam Dgheim” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:n.dgheim@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Communication Officer

Staff since April 2015

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Rita Wahab” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:rwahab@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Coordinator of HIV Program

General Secretary of Vivre Positif

Staff since 2009

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Aleen Aoun” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:aleenaoun@live.com”]

Medical Social Worker

Psychosomatic Counselor

Staff since 2014

[/team][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1505114981718{margin-top: 55px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2998″ name=”Lara Chammaa” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:l.chammaa@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Staff since 2017

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2996″ name=”Maria Helayel” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:m.helayel@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Medical Social Worker

Staff since June 2017

[/team][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1505114987750{margin-top: 55px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”2999″ name=”Rania Ramlawi” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:r.ramlawi@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Project Coordinator

Staff since January 2017

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Grace Rahhal” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:g.rahal@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Research and Development Officer

 Staff since 2020

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Dr. Athar Halabi” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:a.halabi@sidc-lebanon.org”]

Psychiatrist – Addiction psychiatrist

Staff since March 2017

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1505114939076{margin-top: 55px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Patrick Farah” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:p.farah@sidc-lebanon.org”]VCT Officer

Staff since 2019[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Bernadette Achy” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:bernadette.achy@hotmail.com”]

Registered Nurse

Staff since January 2015

[/team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-lg-3″][team photo=”1450″ name=”Cynthia Skaff” icon1=”envelope” soc1=”mailto:c.skaff@sidc-lebanon.org”]Social Worker

Staff since 2020[/team][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]