SIDC Board 

 

Alfred Nehme
President

 

Karine Nassar

Executive Director

Saleh Srour

Social Health Care Director

Golda Eid
Adminstrative director

 

Richard Richa
Financial Director

 

Caroline Makhoul
Public Relations and Media Director

 

SIDC Staff 

Nadia Badran

President of the Syndicate of the Specialists in Social Work in Lebanon

Manager and coordinator of HIV Program

Masters in Medical Counseling

Bachelor in Social Medical Work

Founding Member of Vivre Positif

Staff since 1993

Knowledge Hub Manager since October 2013
Email: nbadran@sidc-lebanon.org

Nina Richa

Administrative Coordinator

Founding Member of SIDC

Former Member of SIDC Board

Technical Certificate in Management Sciences

Staff since 1987

Email: nricha@sidc-lebanon.org

Karine Nassar

Executive Director

Clinical psychologist

Psychiatrist

Staff since 2010

Executive Director since August 2013

Email: knassar@sidc-lebanon.org

May Francis

Accountant

Staff since 2009

Nassam Dgheim

Communication Officer
Staff since April 2015

Email:n.dgheim@sidc-lebanon.org

Rita Wahab

Manager and coordinator of HIV Program

General Secretary of Vivre Positif

Staff since 2009

Email: rwahab@sidc-lebanon.org

Joanna Elias 

Fundraising Manager

Staff since February 2017

SEmail: :j.elias@sidc-lebanon.org 

Aleen Aoun

Medical Social Worker

Psychosomatic Counselor

Staff since 2014

Email: aleenaoun@live.com

Rachelle Adaime

ESCALE Coordinator

Psychiatrist

Staff since October 2014

Email: racheladaime@hotmail.com

Lara Chammaa

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Staff since 2017

Email: l.chammaa@sidc-lebanon.org

Hala Najm

Research and Project Coordinator

Staff since 2017

Email: hnajm@sidc-lebanon.org

Joanne Constantin

Regional Project Officer

Staff since January 2017

Email:j.constantin@sidc-lebanon.org

Ali Atwi 

Registered  Nurse

Staff since March 2017

Email:a.atwi@sidc-lebanon.org

Dr. Nada Zahreddine

Psychiatrist – Addiction psychologist

Staff since March 2017

Email:n.zhareddine@sidc-lebanon.org

Dr. Athar Halabi

Psychiatrist – Addiction psychologist

Staff since March 2017

Email: a.halabi@sidc-lebanon.org

Cherine Tohme 

Psychologist

staff since 2015

Email:c.tohme@sidc-lebanon.org

Riham zein

Project Communication Officer

staff since April 2017

Email:rzein@sidc-lebanon.org

Please wait...

NewsLetter

.
The Philosophy of Design is The Art of Creativity Made Simple|The Philosophy of Design is The Art of Creativity Made Simple
Designed|Developed|Created|Invented by AMF Lebanon